What would you do?

What would you do if someone gave you the respect you deserve? What would you do if someone involved you in a decision that would change their lives?

Would you act like you cared? Or would act like an ass! Like it did nt matter!

I would act like an ass!

11 Responses to What would you do?

  1. farooqk says:

    What are you scared of?! 😛

  2. farooqk says:

    helpline call karo :S

  3. Leena S. says:

    i guess i would act like an ass….why do i feel there’s something that we need to talk about?

  4. PD says:

    Err, id probably try to help as much as I am able to. However, it depends, if it was a decision that would change their lives drastically id probably just give advice but then warn them to take their own decision.

  5. anasimtiaz says:

    do u really need to *act* like an ass? jst stay normal, that shud do 😀

  6. @All: Yeah Yeah, I get it, you guys are angels or something!

    @Anas, Actually thats what I meant and you know it…. and I know I m an ass, no need to remind me. And put your damn link on so its easier for me to follow your blog!

    And I think everyone who have gone to PNEC are asses on one level or the other! Hehehehe, would nt you agree?

    @PD: Yeah, Would nt you like to be politically correct…. and take away the responsibility for your ‘advice’!!!

    @Leena: Chup chap baitho tum!!! You hardly know how to act like an…. Whatever, damned if I said the word to a lady!!!

  7. Absar says:

    Uh, wait a sec.. are you actually trying to say that you deserve respect?

    LOL!! DUDE!!! 😛

  8. Tum waheen pe atke raho, Tumhari tou saari respect Naazoo ne nikaal di thi na?

  9. adeel says:

    Actually, it happened to me… and I not only acted like an ass, I kicked the poor sod in the butt like one.

    But somehow, it turned out to be all right.

  10. Anas Imtiaz says:

    totally agreed 😀

Leave a Reply

