Keep on Rocking in the Free world

Yeah right!!! There is nothing free in this world… No free energy, no free lunches and definitely no free time. Even the time yo spend bored to death is not free, it comes with a price. Well that is a subject for later.

I found this in a book I opened after Allah knows how long. I think I bought it in my first or second semester, the worst best time of my life. Man what I would give to forget those day, and the days that followed. Heck I paid so much during those days, I did nt see a return on investment so to speak.  Now I realize what I gained for them, a bad attitude, a cynical point of view and a few great ideas thrown in between… and a few of these.

For a picture about 5 or 6 years old it does nt look so bad.

Rocker Adjusted

7 Responses to Keep on Rocking in the Free world

  1. farooqk says:

    that guitar looks broken.

  2. pinkkay says:

    ah his first performance after heart bypass surgery, eh? 😉

  3. Senilius says:

    That looks like a Gay Ghoul playing the guitar. Or The Grim Reaper transforming his sickle into a guitar and trying to become a rocker…after turning GAY!

  4. H says:

    I want to comment but I can’t. I hate rock with all my heart. So I won’t comment. And that was my comment.

  5. @H:
    Hahaha! Well, you hate it, I love it. But were not supposed to comment on music… your were supposed to comment about the picture… even that was optional.

    @Senilius:
    Shut up you fag!!!

    @Pinkay
    Considering its an old old picture, yes… but you ll have to ask him.

    @farooqk:
    ummm hmmm.

  6. Leena S. says:

    he seems to be in so much pain

Leave a Reply

