Sleep deprived and hungry (Read poor)

Yes I m poor, I hardly have dough to get stuff that I desperately need, A bicycle for one, and a pillow for another. Plus the matress in my new place is…  well I have no idea whats wrong with it, but I wake up with a backache, so yes I need to replace that too. And I dont want to ask my dad! Man does recession suck or what? Damn finance guys and accountant fucks and MBA dumbasses and Auditor assholes for not doing their FUCKIN job!!!

Khair so what else is new? nothing, I need money, I want money, and I aint got any way to do that, which happens to have a quick payday… Damn NTU finance guys for NOT GIVING ME MY FUCKING CHECK FOR MOVING OUT! And why the fuck cant they pay me monthly for my Labs!!!! Argh!!!!!!

Damn I need a job! And for that I need this recession to dissipate… And I need to finish my Masters ASAP!!!

Shit! I just realized I have no idea how to do any of these!

12 Responses to Sleep deprived and hungry (Read poor)

  1. Full Moon says:

    Whoa! *Speechless*

    Calm down. Everything will be fine, InshaAllah.

    Prayers for you. =)

  2. Uhhh… you do realize I have a knack for drama… and I tend to over-act it!

  3. shiny says:

    i need money to go to college and visit pakistan and stop my dad from working 16 hours a day and buy loads of food products without worrying abt the cost so i can finally not be underweight and i need to….shud i go on?
    on a side note, i wake up with a full body-ache the whole day but im sure thts not cuz of the mattress. try sleeping less or more. try eating 2 hours before u sleep. try being lets stressed etc.

    haha 🙂 hi.

  4. Same story, different place.

  5. farooqk says:

    potty man, youre screwed 😀

  6. Leena S. says:

    u still havent bought the pillow!!!??
    i think writing this post, altho didnt give u any money, must have made u feel better 🙂

  7. @farooqk:
    Screw you!

    @Leena:
    Although I dont have any money to spend, I m content overall. I complain because its a habit, but otherwise, I dont mind the shabby room and no pillow… Heck it makes me cranky and cranky is good, keeps me on my toes and makes me think… or at least try to think… No no, look like trying to think… Ahhh semantics! But hey you get the point, right?

  8. farooqk says:

    you dont have any money cause all your money goes out in your psych meds! 😀

  9. I dont have money to by my med too, Thats why I m hyper-psycho these days!

  10. Senilius says:

    Google Adsense my friend, Google Adsense. You’ll have enough money to buy a pillow after 50 years.

    And stop acting like a 4 year old girl!

  11. hahahhaha @ what farooq said

    safi – busk for a living
    do your crazy acting – i’m sure you’ll get lotssssa dollars! you’re in the america are you? yeah they’re all pretty nutty there, well thats we reckon here in australia anyway 🙂

  12. Naah ma’am, I m in Singapore… which we reckon people in australia either a) hate or b) think are insane! Heck these guys make Saudis look like angels the way they whip people!!!! Khair.

    Like I said…. my cashflow has a lotta duration on it…. I m kinda doing a job, but it pays lumpsum in the end, which sucks!

Leave a Reply

