Done with my paper finally

“Faraghat main kaam ko ghanimat jaano, aar kaam main faraghat ko ghanimat jaano”

I hope Im qouting this right.

Now that I m free of writing my research paper. I think I can get beck to that excuse of a routine that I had before.Buyt the next few day will definitely be very VERY boring.

In other news, my father got promoted. But why the heck are people congradulating me for it? I certainly did nt have anything to do with it!!!

7 Responses to Done with my paper finally

  1. H says:

    You work during the holidays too? I normally don’t quote bollywood, but take a chill pill will ya! 😀

  2. The deadline for the paper was 31st of December, which meant I had to work during the holidays.

    Besides holidays are boring. Asides from going out for a few hours, you have nothing to do.

  3. Leena S. says:

    party kero yar ab!

  4. Yaar kia party karoon? Na jeb main paise hain aar nah jan main himmat hai. I m happy with just sleeping all day.

  5. Pinky says:

    umm so your father’s financial loss is your loss but his promotion has nothing to do with you?..you are one headcase 😀

    khair congratulations on a good start to the year..ya is k liye bhi kisi aur ko mubarak daini hai? 😉

  6. Hahaha! You just realized that I m a headcase????

    Shukriya bohot bohot mubarakbaad ka!

  7. says:

    You’re done? 😮

    Go to Karachi. 😀

Leave a Reply

