Do I really have to come up with a title???

I hate blogging now… its become a chior much like everything else… I guess looking for work does that to you.

18 Responses to Do I really have to come up with a title???

  1. farooqk says:

    blogging has gotten boring!! i khagree!!

  2. pinkkay says:

    oy, why are you not updating your blog?
    busy getting married? 😀
    or is it a sign of solidarity with me? 😉

  3. Senilius says:

    I agree.

    And fuck you for getting married!

  4. Senilius says:

    And not telling, you A$$|-|()|_ E!

  5. pinkkay says:

    LOL!
    main ne tu tukka mara tha 😀
    mubarak ho, safi 🙂
    commiserations to bhabi 😉

    jk…tumhain tu batana parta hai

  6. AD says:

    still looking?

    • Funny you should ask….

      I got a job just a few days back, but I had to reject it, cuz I would nt have been able to complete my masters (which is just a few months shy), with the travelling distance and extra hours which are quite common in this neck of the woods.

Leave a Reply

