Raise your hand if you are employed

Woo hooo! Done with my thesis, Got a job, got my Employment pass, Now all I need is to not have HIV and tuberosclrosis and I am game! LITERALLY! And I am not talking about the game you kill with a rifle. Yes I am talking about the game with you play with a gamepad! Ahhhhhhh! Now what am I going to blog about???? I really dont have anything left to bitch about! Woah thats a first! I should shut up now!

8 Responses to Raise your hand if you are employed

  1. H says:

    Where’s the alhamdullilah? 😀

  2. says:

    Ah, congraats! 😀

  3. Huda says:

    Congrats, Safi dada! 🙂

Leave a Reply

