Another Day, Another Place, Same old shit…. I LOVE IT

Ah! We engineers are so easily pleased. We really are kids at heart. I start a new project, which means I get brand new toys to play with. which has made me sooooo excited! AND HAPPY! Its sickening!

And I declare… I AM IN LOVE! I AM OFFICIALLY IN LOVE… with my job!

3 Responses to Another Day, Another Place, Same old shit…. I LOVE IT

  1. says:

    Haha that’s good to hear. Many people would probably go around saying the opposite.

  2. saima says:

    Hi, I just came across your blog…and its so freaking awsome…love it…mmmwah

    • Really? Awesome? Really? Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaalllly?

      Oh come on its a dead blog and you dont really have to be nice to me cuz I am NOT nice to people!!! Anyway, Welcome to this dead blog.

Leave a comment